top of page
_DSF2792.jpg
IMG_0180 2.jpeg

A little bit about myself...

Hi, I'm Justine! I'm 23 years old and I own a 12-year-old Entlebucher Mountain Dog/Lab, Bentley, who is my best friend. I am a university student studying online in addition to working with animals during the day. My love for animals began at a young age, despite not having a pet of my own for many years. In fact, I started my first dog-walking business as a child. I have always found ways to be around animals. I moved in with Bentley nine years ago, and since then, I have fallen more in love with animals and caring for their needs.

How Pups n Pals: Dog Walking & More came to be...

 

Pups n Pals: Dog Walking & More was born out of my love for animals. What started as dog sitting five years ago while I was dealing with anxiety quickly turned into a passion and a potential career path. In 2018, I decided to turn my passion into a business, which is now known as Pups n Pals: Dog Walking & More. Since the pandemic, I've shifted my focus to dog walking and daytime drop-in visits, and I'm grateful for the opportunity to continue doing what I love, making new furry friends, and growing my business.

About
Services

 Services 

My project (20).png

Dog Walking

Personalized dog walking for up to two dogs in a household.

$20/half-hour

$30/hour

$10/additional dog

My project (21).png

Drop-In Visit

Drop-in visit(s) with your cat(s) or dog(s), up to 30 mins.

Includes potty break, feeding, water refresh, litter box cleaning and/or playtime.

$20/visit

 Happy Customers 
Gallery

Contact Me

Tsawwassen, Delta, BC, Canada

Justine: (778) 874-7505

Contact via text is preferred.

Your details were sent successfully!

Contact
bottom of page